Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures in Silver Spring, MD

Patient Feedback

The professional staff at Jubilee Cosmetic Surgery works hard to offer the highest quality of cosmetic surgery and treatments available. We understand the importance of providing individual attention to cater to your needs and desires as part of a stellar patient experience. We hope you will give us an opportunity to help you enhance your appearance with beautiful, natural-looking cosmetic results. We believe our happy patients tell the story best so take a look at our patient reviews to learn more about what sets us apart from other practices in the area.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2024

I had a BBL and Lipo done on 4/6/24. The staff were helpful and informative throughout the procedure . Britany was amazing she explained the entire process and communicated before and after my surgery. She also followed up with any appointments and she scheduled future appointments. Doctor B was amazing. The results were everything I had expected. I am so pleased with the staff and their professionalism. I will definitely recommend jubilee cosmetics. Looking forward to my next procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2024

This was my first time having any kind of surgery. I’m a mom of three and work out 3-4 times per week. I wanted to see my muscles under this layer of fat so a friend recommended I see Dr. B. I got in for a consultation right away. Before I left I put down a deposit for my surgery day. The team was so helpful and clear with instructions all the way up to my surgery date. When I got there the staff was there to greet me with paperwork and I went back to get marked up and weighed. Initially I was nervous, but the staff of women were so calm and gentle. I felt safe. Once in the OR room I was given medication then out. I only remember turning sometimes, but that was the best sleep I ever got and I didn’t feel a THING! The staff told me I was making jokes during the surgery😂😂 I love that you get your medications way before surgery so you’re not scrambling around in pain trying to collect them. Overall my experience. I ALMOST FORGOT! SHE SAID A PRAYER OVER EVERYONE IN THE ROOM!!! That filled my heart and made me even more comfortable. I LOVE the staff here and will be back again for breast. I pray everyone that wants the best quality and experience go to Dr. B. - Adina🧡 lipo 360 with back and j plasma More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2023

Dr. B did an excellent job on my tummy tuck! I look great and she made me feel great. I also referred my friends to her! Thanks Dr. B, I would definitely use her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

Dr.B has changed my life completely.! She definitely understood the assignment I had lipo 360 an a full tummy tuck in 4 months post opt an Babyyyy let me tell you I can’t stay out the mirror I absolutely love my results ! Even the nurses talked about how great I looked. I get complimented all the time now. Everyone in Dr. B office is amazing a very friendly . The prices are extremely reasonable and best part of it all I got to recover at home. Thank you again Dr.B an all your staff who helped with this amazing transformation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

I highly recommend coming here for all your Plastic Surgery needs. Dr. Behane, Lydia(NP), Brittany & Evelyn are the best most professional human beings I’ve ever met. Everyone cares about your needs and makes you a priority no excuses. Dr. Behane made me feel at ease all the way until my surgery date. The icing on the cake was when she prayed over me before she performed surgery. She performed Lipo 360, Tummy Tuck, Buttock Lift and Fat Transfer. This was the 2nd best decision I’ve ever made for my body. BOOK NOW!!! You won’t be disappointed at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2023

I initially wanted a full tummy tuck but after Dr. B examined me she recommended a mini tummy tuck. She also recommended lipo360 which I wasn’t even thinking about but im glad I trusted her. My waist is snatched and my scar looks so good I am beyond impressed with her quality of work. Dr. B gave me my dream body. I am almost 3 months post op and I’m beyond happy with my results. The customer service from the front desk staff to all of the clinical staff is top notch as well. I honestly cannot say anything negative about my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2023

WOW!!!! I really don't have the words to express my OUTSTANDING experience with Dr. B and her STAFF. Everyone from the front desk to the operating room truly cares (it's the ENERGY for me!!). I am 5 weeks post-op (tummy tuck/lipo 360) and I feel great. At about 2 weeks post-op I had swelling in my feet (my fault for sneaking a piece of fried fish) and Dr. B called me right away after leaving a message and had me come in to check on me, which turned out to be nothing at all. I recommend Jubilee to anyone who is ready to treat themselves to a new journey. I LOVE MY BODY.....this HOT 44 year old momma is ready to for the summer to begin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

Dr B and her staff is amazing!! I had lipo and skin removal from my back!! All I get asked was did I get a bbl and the answer is no!! Not having any back fat or skin makes my but look very full!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2023

I love Dr. Berhane. Her staff is friendly, professional and caring. Her work is amazing. I love my tummy tuck. I would have given 5 stars but I had to call quite a few times the week before my surgery. At that time they were a bit understaffed and overwhelmed. Other than that, everything else has been wonderful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2023

I love Dr. Berhane.  Her staff is friendly, professional and caring.  Her work is amazing.  I love my tummy tuck.  I would have given 5 stars but I had to call quite a few times the week before my surgery.  At that time they were a bit understaffed and overwhelmed.  Other than that, everything else has been wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

Dr. Berhane and her staff at JUBILEE COSMETIC in Silver Springs, MD has been amazing throughout my process, the staffs are very helpful and friendly, and you can tell they love what they do! Dr. B did an excellent job, she understood the assignment! I had a Tummy Tuck, Lipo 360 and BBL done and let me tell you I can’t get over the way I look, I’m stuck in the mirror! I’m in love with my new BODY(who’s this)! I definitely recommend.💜💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

DR B CHANGED MY LIFE MY TUMMY TUCK & LIPO 360 IS NOTHING BUT AMAZING MY BODY LOOK SO GOOD I would Holly recommend jubilee My tummy tuck is amazing Never had doctor take my hand before my procedure and say a prayer now that special❤❤❤❤❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

DR B CHANGED MY LIFE MY TUMMY TUCK & LIPO 360 IS NOTHING BUT AMAZING MY BODY LOOK SO GOOD I would Holly recommend jubilee My tummy tuck is amazing Never had doctor take my hand before my procedure and say a prayer now that special❤❤❤❤❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

I just had a tummy tuck w/ liposuction to include my back 3 days ago. This entire staff is amazing customer service top notch. Dr. Berhane Is excellent. If you want aggressive liposuction don’t think twice about it. You will be pleased at Jubilee’s! Dr. Berhane is a perfectionist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Dr. Berhane and staff were absolutely super amazing, very friendly and trustworthy. My results after getting my tummy tuck and lipo were absolutely stunning and Dr. Berhane always followed up with me to make sure my healing process was a success. I would definitely recommend her, truly a blessing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2020

My experience with Dr.Berhane was amazing. My results are life changing. Minimum scarring and the follow up care was great. Dr. Berhane is great and she really cares about you as a person. She checks on you immediately after the procedure. I’ve been to her twice. Arm lift surgery and tummy tuck and liposuction. She is a caring doctor and I have and will continue to recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2019

Dr. Berhane and staff were absolutely super amazing, very friendly and trustworthy. My results after getting my tummy tuck and lipo were absolutely stunning and Dr. Berhane always followed up with me to make sure my healing process was a success. I would definitely recommend her, truly a blessing!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.