Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jubilee Cosmetic Surgery

Patient Feedback

The professional staff at Jubilee Cosmetic Surgery works hard to offer the highest quality of cosmetic surgery and treatments available. We understand the importance of providing individual attention to cater to your needs and desires as part of a stellar patient experience. We hope you will give us an opportunity to help you enhance your appearance with beautiful, natural-looking cosmetic results. We believe our happy patients tell the story best so take a look at our patient reviews to learn more about what sets us apart from other practices in the area.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

Dr. Berhane, her entire staff from start to finish were great, very friendly and helpful staff. I had a procedure done on August 30th and was very nervous. My medical assistant Sosa was simply the sweetest person and as she prepared me set the atmospheric with praise and worship music. This meant so much to me as a believer and right then I knew I was in the right hands of a amazing care team. Dr. Berhane proceeded into the room and before anything we all held hands a prayed before she began my procedure. Dr. B. Listens and is very honest and realistic with you as far has desired outcomes, and did a great job with me from start to finish. She emotionally, spiritually, and physically connected with me as a patient which supercedes any medical experience, I've had in my life thus far. Thank you Dr. B and the entire Jubilee staff❤ I'm 2 days post-op and follow-up calls and chcek-ups from nurse has been consistent. Can't wait to see my final results. Dr B has goddess hands, that are blessed by the best! Very capable doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2021

I’ve had three procedures at Jubilee under Dr. Berhane’s very capable hands. I have been thrilled will the results for all the work. She is one of the best cosmetic surgeons out there and she is also very caring and personable. Her prices are also very reasonable. She is simply the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

DR B CHANGED MY LIFE MY TUMMY TUCK & LIPO 360 IS NOTHING BUT AMAZING MY BODY LOOK SO GOOD I would Holly recommend jubilee My tummy tuck is amazing Never had doctor take my hand before my procedure and say a prayer now that special❤❤❤❤❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

My experience with Jubilee Cosmetics was great! Dr. B and her staff were professional and informative. The prices are very reasonable and they offer credit services. Finally, I hear a lot of women are going to Miami and out of the country for body procedures. Why when quality services are right here in the heart of Silver Spring! I definitely would recommend Jubilee Cosmetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr. Berhane is very gifted surgeon who is a caring, and supportive. She makes you feel comfortable and is patient with answering all questions. You're in good hands with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

I just had a tummy tuck w/ liposuction to include my back 3 days ago. This entire staff is amazing customer service top notch. Dr. Berhane Is excellent. If you want aggressive liposuction don’t think twice about it. You will be pleased at Jubilee’s! Dr. Berhane is a perfectionist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

I recently had a lipo 360 and mini tuck at Jubilee, I had an excellent experience with services from the beginning to the end. The staff were phenomenal, very professional and caring, friendly and understanding, make you feel like family. Dr Berhane is the woman of the day, she knows what you want by just looking at you. Dr is a WISH doctor, she surely make your wish come true. I am extremely happy with my results, my body is healing perfectly within 4 days, the incision is done neatly and the soreness is manageable. Dr is ahead of the game with all your needs. She takes her time and is focus on you, she is attentive, price very reasonable than anywhere else and yes I know. So ladies and males if you looking for a place for that perfect body, money reasonable, less down time, a doctor who you can trust and feel safe with, Jubliee is that place. And to add icing to the cake I was awake for my procedures , no general anesthesia Trust me I am the worst critic ever, no one have gotten a five star from me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2020

Best doctor ever understand your needs and works with you, ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2020

So , when I tell you the best !!!! Caring supportive , and the results are on point !!! Go and support Dr. Behane and Jubilee Cosmetics, you won’t be disappointed ! Thank you so much !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

Dr Berhane and her staff are the best. They made me feel comfortable from my consultation day and even after my surgery. After my surgery they called and text me to make sure I was ok. The level of care unmatched. I am pleased with the work they have done and will continue to refer my friends and family. You will not regret their services. Not to mention... her prices are beyond reasonable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Miracles do happens and doctor T is a magician I spent months and years trying to get rid of stubborn belly fat with 7 days exercising and diets I tried it All but by searching online I found jubilee Cosmetic Surgery in silver spring and my life changed in less than 2 weeks my body looks like it is another person I’m not gonna deny the first few days was bad and painful but then everything was normal I went back to work in 4 days after and doctor T has always gone out of her way to see me when I needed this is the most amazing experience I’ve ever had I’m so glad I went to jubile cause I’m from D.R most people goes there but the cost of going there and the traveling had been triple The price and the results I doubt it it would have been the same my story is real go to jubilee with confidence you’ll love it here you’ll never regret making this decision More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr Berhane and her staff are the best. They made me feel comfortable from my consultation day and even after my surgery. After my surgery they called and text me to make sure I was ok. The level of care unmatched. I am pleased with the work they have done and will continue to refer my friends and family. You will not regret their services. Not to mention... her prices are beyond reasonable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Great Service 👍 Dr.B is the 💣 get your body Rght in Silver Spring 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Dr. berhane is one of the best surgeons that's ever worked on me. Her prices are beyond reasonable and she'll have you looking fabulous. overall a 10/10 experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Dr. Berhane did an exceptional job on my body , I was completely satisfied with the results of my surgery. She delivered exactly what I was going for if not more. The service is also pretty good there. Would recommend if you are lookin to get service done . Plus support black businesses!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

I had my surgery during all of the COVID nonsense. They did a wonderful job, were incredibly responsive to my needs, and it was overall was the best surgical experience I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Dr. Tsion is a very knowledgeable surgeon, very caring and compassionate. Her fees are very reasonable and unmatchable compared to her contemporaries. For my post surgery follow ups, she is very patient and a good listener. The office staff is very efficient, they attend to patient matters urgently. I am recovering well and fast. I love my results. I would recommend Dr. Tsion to anyone, anytime as an excellent and reliable surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2020

My experience with Dr.Berhane was amazing. My results are life changing. Minimum scarring and the follow up care was great. Dr. Berhane is great and she really cares about you as a person. She checks on you immediately after the procedure. I’ve been to her twice. Arm lift surgery and tummy tuck and liposuction. She is a caring doctor and I have and will continue to recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2019

Dr. Berhane and staff were absolutely super amazing, very friendly and trustworthy. My results after getting my tummy tuck and lipo were absolutely stunning and Dr. Berhane always followed up with me to make sure my healing process was a success. I would definitely recommend her, truly a blessing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

Dr. Berhane is the best. I have always been a pretty active guy all of my life, but like most humans there are a few parts we all wish to have enhanced to our liking. This lipo surgery was nerve rattling (especially being a guy) but Dr. Berhane was very comforting, knowledgeable, and actually cared for my mental and physical health throughout this journey. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2019

Have you ever had a doctor that you can reach out to and speak to them personally to get help or calm your fears? You can have a one on one with your surgeon at Jubilee Cosmetics. Dr Tsion Berhane is friendly and available to speak to whenever you need her. Her office is quiet and intimate for a consultation and your surgical procedure. The procedure was scary to me as the unknown can be. Dr. Berhane was there every step of the way and my procedure went well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.