Patient Reviews

Reviews for Silver Spring, MD M.D. Dr. Tsion Berhane

Patient Feedback

The professional staff at Jubilee Cosmetic Surgery works hard to offer the highest quality of cosmetic surgery and treatments available. We understand the importance of providing individual attention to cater to your needs and desires as part of a stellar patient experience. We hope you will give us an opportunity to help you enhance your appearance with beautiful, natural-looking cosmetic results. We believe our happy patients tell the story best so take a look at our patient reviews to learn more about what sets us apart from other practices in the area.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Miracles do happens and doctor T is a magician I spent months and years trying to get rid of stubborn belly fat with 7 days exercising and diets I tried it All but by searching online I found jubilee Cosmetic Surgery in silver spring and my life changed in less than 2 weeks my body looks like it is another person I’m not gonna deny the first few days was bad and painful but then everything was normal I went back to work in 4 days after and doctor T has always gone out of her way to see me when I needed this is the most amazing experience I’ve ever had I’m so glad I went to jubile cause I’m from D.R most people goes there but the cost of going there and the traveling had been triple The price and the results I doubt it it would have been the same my story is real go to jubilee with confidence you’ll love it here you’ll never regret making this decision More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr Berhane and her staff are the best. They made me feel comfortable from my consultation day and even after my surgery. After my surgery they called and text me to make sure I was ok. The level of care unmatched. I am pleased with the work they have done and will continue to refer my friends and family. You will not regret their services. Not to mention... her prices are beyond reasonable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Great Service 👍 Dr.B is the 💣 get your body Rght in Silver Spring 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Dr. berhane is one of the best surgeons that's ever worked on me. Her prices are beyond reasonable and she'll have you looking fabulous. overall a 10/10 experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Dr. Berhane did an exceptional job on my body , I was completely satisfied with the results of my surgery. She delivered exactly what I was going for if not more. The service is also pretty good there. Would recommend if you are lookin to get service done . Plus support black businesses!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

I had my surgery during all of the COVID nonsense. They did a wonderful job, were incredibly responsive to my needs, and it was overall was the best surgical experience I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Dr. Tsion is a very knowledgeable surgeon, very caring and compassionate. Her fees are very reasonable and unmatchable compared to her contemporaries. For my post surgery follow ups, she is very patient and a good listener. The office staff is very efficient, they attend to patient matters urgently. I am recovering well and fast. I love my results. I would recommend Dr. Tsion to anyone, anytime as an excellent and reliable surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2020

My experience with Dr.Berhane was amazing. My results are life changing. Minimum scarring and the follow up care was great. Dr. Berhane is great and she really cares about you as a person. She checks on you immediately after the procedure. I’ve been to her twice. Arm lift surgery and tummy tuck and liposuction. She is a caring doctor and I have and will continue to recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2019

Dr. Berhane and staff were absolutely super amazing, very friendly and trustworthy. My results after getting my tummy tuck and lipo were absolutely stunning and Dr. Berhane always followed up with me to make sure my healing process was a success. I would definitely recommend her, truly a blessing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

Dr. Berhane is the best. I have always been a pretty active guy all of my life, but like most humans there are a few parts we all wish to have enhanced to our liking. This lipo surgery was nerve rattling (especially being a guy) but Dr. Berhane was very comforting, knowledgeable, and actually cared for my mental and physical health throughout this journey. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2019

Have you ever had a doctor that you can reach out to and speak to them personally to get help or calm your fears? You can have a one on one with your surgeon at Jubilee Cosmetics. Dr Tsion Berhane is friendly and available to speak to whenever you need her. Her office is quiet and intimate for a consultation and your surgical procedure. The procedure was scary to me as the unknown can be. Dr. Berhane was there every step of the way and my procedure went well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.